Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jo Ann Moore Whitson source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2020

Recommend Chem Dry for all carpet cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jeff Arrington source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2020

Malcolm has taken care of us over the years and is a pleasure to deal with. We've had other nationally known cleaners we have had to call back to redo and wasn't satisfied. I highly recommend this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Stacey Adams source icon for review

Published Dec 23 2019

Brian always does an amazing job on my daycare carpet!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

teresa fletcher source icon for review

Published Nov 28 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Pernell Cooke source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2019

love it

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tiffany B. source icon for review

Published Jul 18 2019

We have used Absolute Chem Dry three times in the past year. I have been very impressed with Malcom. He is very thorough with his work and is extremely polite and professional. We tried another company last quarter and learned our lesson...we will continue with Chem Dry from now on.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Alicia Price source icon for review

Published Jun 18 2019

Malcolm cleaned the carpet in two rooms today. Again, he did an excellent job! All of the spots were removed. His effort, friendliness, and, professionalism are greatly appreciated! This is my "go-to" carpet cleaning business!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Angela Summerlin source icon for review

Published May 29 2019

The tech(Malcolm) that came out to my home was fantastic! He did an excellent job! My carpet looks amazing.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kim Rathbone source icon for review

Published May 17 2019

Malcolm is so sweet and polite. The cleaning Is thorough and timely every time!! Thank you Absolute Chem Dry!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

M. Geiger source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2019

The Technician that cleaned my carpets was quick, efficient and professional. Done in minimal time and for the cheapest price from their competitors. Would definitely recommend them for anyone whether a move out inspection or periodic cleaning.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE