Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Адрій Шеліховский source icon for review

Published Jul 11 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Vanessa Trotter source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2021

Malcolm was very professional and courteous. My carpets look and smell better since having Chem-Dry treatment done. Will definitely use again and recommend to others Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Marlena Jones source icon for review

Published May 24 2021

Malcolm was excellent, will use this business again and recommend to others.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tyler Stox source icon for review

Published May 15 2021

The technician Malcolm was excellent. Showed up on time and broke the service down completely. He even let us inspect our furniture after cleaning to make sure it was to our satisfaction. Highly recommended.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

ELLIOTT STOX source icon for review

Published May 14 2021

The technician Malcolm was excellent. Showed up on time and broke the service down completely. He even let us inspect our furniture after cleaning to make sure it was to our satisfaction. Highly recommended.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ted Parr source icon for review

Published Apr 30 2021

Absolute Chem-Dry did a fantastic job on cleaning m carpet it had been on the floor over 25 years through 3 kids and 5 dogs technician was on time and very courteous explained the whole process made it look new again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Virginia Riddick source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2021

Thank you so much for your service,my floors were especially beautiful and clean, I will recommend you to all my friends and family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Karl Hubert source icon for review

Published Mar 23 2021

Chem-Dry was very professional. The technician Malcolm was extremely professional, courteous and I'm very pleased with his service. I recommend Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE