Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Denise Taylor source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2020

Malcolm was very professional and did a wonderful job on my carpets! He has serviced my home in the past. I highly recommend his services!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jehovahs BlessedOne source icon for review

Published Oct 01 2020

Malcolm was prompt, did an outstanding job and the cost was very reasonable. I will definitely recommend this company to others, and I will be calling on them for all of my properties carpet cleaning needs in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jo Ann Moore Whitson source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2020

Recommend Chem Dry for all carpet cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jeff Arrington source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2020

Malcolm has taken care of us over the years and is a pleasure to deal with. We've had other nationally known cleaners we have had to call back to redo and wasn't satisfied. I highly recommend this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Stacey Adams source icon for review

Published Dec 23 2019

Brian always does an amazing job on my daycare carpet!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

teresa fletcher source icon for review

Published Nov 28 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Pernell Cooke source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2019

love it

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tiffany B. source icon for review

Published Jul 18 2019

We have used Absolute Chem Dry three times in the past year. I have been very impressed with Malcom. He is very thorough with his work and is extremely polite and professional. We tried another company last quarter and learned our lesson...we will continue with Chem Dry from now on.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Alicia Price source icon for review

Published Jun 18 2019

Malcolm cleaned the carpet in two rooms today. Again, he did an excellent job! All of the spots were removed. His effort, friendliness, and, professionalism are greatly appreciated! This is my "go-to" carpet cleaning business!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE