Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kim Rathbone source icon for review

Published May 17 2019

Malcolm is so sweet and polite. The cleaning Is thorough and timely every time!! Thank you Absolute Chem Dry!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

M. Geiger source icon for review

Published Feb 19 2019

The Technician that cleaned my carpets was quick, efficient and professional. Done in minimal time and for the cheapest price from their competitors. Would definitely recommend them for anyone whether a move out inspection or periodic cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

alicia price source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2019

My son is a college student. I contacted Chem Dry to clean his carpet and couch while I was in town for the Thanksgiving holiday. Malcolm did an excellent job cleaning the numerous spots in the carpet! He was very professional as well. I will definitely keep them in mind for future carpet cleanings.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

M.C. Peters source icon for review

Published Jan 04 2019

Malcolm was very professional and thorough. I would recommend this company to anyone. They stretch carpet also so I have an appointment for an estimate set up.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tina Robertson source icon for review

Published Dec 06 2018

I have been using Absolute Chem-Dry for 3 years. Malcolm is awesome. He does the best job and is very nice and professional. I won't use anyone else.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tyler Bunny source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2018

Malcolm was awesome! He was courteous and patient with us during our move out process and did an awesome job too!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mike Miller source icon for review

Published Apr 03 2018

My wife spilled candle wax with soot in it all over brand new carpet and we tried to get it out ourselves using Resolve. We couldn't get the soot out. Big black spot in the middle of our family room. They came and got it out in no time. The gentleman doing the work was very professional and very knowledgeable. Explained everything he was doing intelligently and sold me a can of their stain remover for future accidents. Thank you all very much. I have a happy wife tonight.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Monica Baird source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

George Langston source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2015

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Brenda Adams Williams source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2014

Chem dry is the best. ...i used them for many times.....dries quickly and they do a great job!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE